2016 Teacher of the Year

Post date: Apr 15, 2016 5:11:15 PM

Representing the Hot Springs High School Alumni Association, Dave Batchelor, left, presented awards to each of the school’s Teacher of the Year nominees at the 2016 Hot Springs Area Chamber of Commerce Annual Meeting and Awards Banquet, held March 12, 2016, at the Hot Springs Mueller Civic Center.

Teacher nominees from each of the buildings included, from left: Kim Thompson (high school), Bridget Berkley (middle school) and Diane Schroeder (elementary). The overall winner was Berkley.