Winners of the 2018 HSHS Alumni Scholarships

Post date: May 1, 2018 3:12:50 AM

The winners of the 2018 Hot Springs High School Alumni Association Scholarships. Congratulations to you all!

Back Row (from left to right):

Charity Britain (Clifford & Joyce Wilson Cash Award for Community Service)

Abrianne Baca (H.R. Woodward Science Scholarship)

Front Row (left to right):

Aspen Stover (Alumni's Prestigious Scholarship)

Shelby Roda (Brianna Bogner Memorial Medical Scholarship & Susanne Jett Davies Music Scholarship)

Jordyn Carey (HSHS Teaching Scholarship)