2017 Teacher of the Year

Post date: Nov 18, 2017 7:10:44 PM

The Hot Springs High School Alumni Association presented awards to each of the school’s Teacher of the Year nominees at the 2017 Hot Springs Area Chamber of Commerce Annual Meeting and Awards Banquet, held March 11, 2016, at the Hot Springs Mueller Civic Center.

Teacher nominees from each of the buildings included: Marilyn Rowley (high school), Stacy Cope (middle school) and Nancy Mulcahy (elementary). The overall winner was Stacy Cope.